Netherlands Prime Minister, ____________ has won the 2021 parliamentary elections with most seats to be sworn in as the Prime Minister for the fourth straight term.

By | April 12, 2021

A. Jan Peter Balkenende
B. Wim Kok
C. Mark Rutte
D. None of these

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.